INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s)		OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR BARNSTEAD REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1		For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
Chris Sununu	\bigcirc	Ted Gatsas 🛛	Judy McGrath
Karen Testerman		Terese Grinnell	WRITE-IN O
Julian M. Acciard		WRITE-IN	For Register of Probate
Jay Lewis	\Box	For State Senator	Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	\bigcirc	Vote for not more than 1	Marc Abear
Thaddeus P. Riley		Scott R. Bryer	Alan Glassman
WRIT	E-IN	Howard Pearl	WRITE-IN O
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1			For County Commissioner
Edmond Laplante, Jr.	\square	For State Representatives Vote for not more than 3	Harold Shurtleff
Vikram Mansharamani		David S. Hershey	Leo R. Bernier
Andy Martin	-	Paul A. Terry	Stephen Hodges
Chuck Morse		Peter R. Varney	
Tejasinha Sivalingam	-	Barbara Comtois	
Kevin H. Smith		WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the State Convention Vote for not more than 3
Gerard Beloin			
John Berman		WRITE-IN	Chantel Beauchamp
Donald C. Bolduc		For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Richard Shea
Bruce Fenton		Michael A. MacFadzen	Harold Shurtleff
Dennis Lamare			
WRIT		Bill Wright	Priscilla Terry
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1		WRITE-IN	Elizabeth M. Varney
		For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
Gilead R. Towne		Andrew Livernois	
Tom Alciere			WRITE-IN
Tim Baxter		WRITE-IN	
Gail Huff Brown		For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	
Mark Kilbane		Michael G. Muzzey	-
Karoline Leavitt			
Mary Maxwell		WRITE-IN U	=
Matt Mowers			
Russell Prescott			
	\sim	1	
WRIT			