INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line,

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR GILFORD REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



like this For Governor For Executive Councilor For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Chris Sununu Judy McGrath Joseph D. Kenney Karen Testerman Julian M. Acciard For Register of Probate **For State Senator** Vote for not more than 1 Jay Lewis Vote for not more than 1 **Dave DeVoy** Richard A. McMenamon II Alan Glassman Thaddeus P. Riley **Timothy Lang Marc Abear** John R. Plumer **For County Commissioner** For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 For State Representatives Edmond Laplante, Jr. Leo R. Bernier Vote for not more than 4 Vikram Mansharamani Norm Silber Stephen Hodges **Harold Shurtleff Andy Martin** Glen Aldrich **Chuck Morse** Harry H. Bean Tejasinha Sivalingam Richard B. Beaudoin For Delegates to the **Russell Dumais** Kevin H. Smith **State Convention** Vote for not more than 4 **Gerard Beloin Gregg Hough** John Berman **David Nagel** Priscilla M. Bean Donald C. Bolduc **Sue Higgins** WRITE-IN **Bruce Fenton** Douglas J. Lambert WRITE-IN **Dennis Lamare David Murphy** WRITE-IN Nancy S. Poole WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **David Strang** For Representative in Congress For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN (Tom Alciere Bill Wright WRITE-IN **Tim Baxter** Michael A. MacFadzen WRITE-IN **Gail Huff Brown** WRITE-IN Mark Kilbane For County Attorney **Karoline Leavitt** Vote for not more than 1 **Andrew Livernois** Mary Maxwell **Matt Mowers Russell Prescott** For County Treasurer Kevin R. Rondeau Vote for not more than 1 Gilead R. Towne Michael G. Muzzey

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN