INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval <u>opposite</u> the write-in line, like this

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR GILMANTON

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



For Register of Deeds

Vote for not more than 1

For Governor Vote for not more than	1 1
Jay Lewis	
Richard A. McMenamon II	
Thaddeus P. Riley	
Chris Sununu	
Karen Testerman	
Julian M. Acciard	
	WRITE-IN
For United States So Vote for not more than	
Andy Martin	
Chuck Morse	
Tejasinha Sivalingam	
Kevin H. Smith	
Gerard Beloin	
John Berman	
Donald C. Bolduc	
Bruce Fenton	
Dennis Lamare	
Edmond Laplante, Jr.	
Vikram Mansharamani	
	WRITE-IN
For Representative in (
Gilead R. Towne	
Tom Alciere	
Tim Baxter	
Gail Huff Brown	
Mark Kilbane	
Karoline Leavitt	

Mary Maxwell

Matt Mowers

Russell Prescott

Kevin R. Rondeau

For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1

Joseph D. Kenney

For State Senator Vote for not more than 1

James P. Gray

WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1 Alan Glassman

Marc Abear

Judy McGrath

For State Representatives Vote for not more than 4

Norm Silber

	\sim
Glen Aldrich	
Harry H. Bean	
Richard B. Beaudoin	
Russell Dumais	

Gregg Hough

David Nagel

WRITE-IN For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1

Bill Wright

Michael A. MacFadzen

For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1

Andrew Livernois

For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1

Michael G. Muzzey

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1

Fran Wendelboe Glen A. Waring

For Delegates to the **State Convention** Vote for not more than 4

Priscilla M. Bean	
Sue Higgins	
Douglas J. Lambert	
David Murphy	

Nancy S. Poole **David Strang** WRITE-IN

> WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

> > WRITE-IN