INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s)	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LACONIA WARD 1 REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	Joseph D. Kenney	Michael G. Muzzey
Thaddeus P. Riley) WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Chris Sununu	For State Senator	For Register of Deeds
Karen Testerman	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Julian M. Acciard	Dave DeVoy	Judy McGrath
Jay Lewis	Timothy Lang	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	John R. Plumer	For Register of Probate
For United States Senator	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives	Alan Glassman 🗌 🗌
Gerard Beloin 🗌	Vote for not more than 4	Marc Abear
John Berman	Steven T. Bogert	WRITE-IN
Donald C. Bolduc	Mike Bordes	Ear Dalagatas to the
Bruce Fenton	Erica Golter	For Delegates to the State Convention
Dennis Lamare	Dawn M. Johnson	Vote for not more than 4
Edmond Laplante, Jr.	Richard Littlefield	Marc D. Forgione, Sr.
Vikram Mansharamani 🗌 🗌) WRITE-IN	Elaine Kidd
Andy Martin) WRITE-IN	Patrick Kiefer
Chuck Morse) WRITE-IN	Carrie A. McCarthy
Tejasinha Sivalingam 🗌 🗌) WRITE-IN	Joseph T. McCarthy II
Kevin H. Smith	For Sheriff	WRITE-IN
	Vote for not more than 1	
For Representative in Congre	SS Bill Wright	
Vote for not more than 1	Michael A. MacFadzen	
Mark Kilbane 🗌	WRITE-IN	
Karoline Leavitt	For County Attorney	
Mary Maxwell	Vote for not more than 1	
Matt Mowers	Andrew Livernois	_
Russell Prescott) WRITE-IN	
Kevin R. Rondeau		=
Gilead R. Towne)	
Tom Alciere)	
Tim Baxter C		
Tim Baxter C Gail Huff Brown C)	