INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line,

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR LACONIA WARD 2 REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



like this For Governor For Executive Councilor For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Chris Sununu Joseph D. Kenney Judy McGrath Karen Testerman Julian M. Acciard For Register of Probate **For State Senator** Vote for not more than 1 Jay Lewis Vote for not more than 1 Dave DeVov Richard A. McMenamon II **Marc Abear** Thaddeus P. Riley **Timothy Lang** Alan Glassman John R. Plumer For United States Senator For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 For State Representatives Tejasinha Sivalingam **Harold Shurtleff** Vote for not more than 4 Kevin H. Smith Norm Silber Leo R. Bernier **Gerard Beloin** Glen Aldrich Stephen Hodges John Berman Harry H. Bean Donald C. Bolduc Richard B. Beaudoin For Delegates to the **Russell Dumais Bruce Fenton State Convention** Vote for not more than 4 **Dennis Lamare Gregg Hough** Edmond Laplante, Jr. **David Nagel** Priscilla M. Bean Vikram Mansharamani **Sue Higgins** WRITE-IN Andy Martin Douglas J. Lambert WRITE-IN **Chuck Morse David Murphy** WRITE-IN Nancy S. Poole WRITE-IN WRITE-IN **David Strang** For Representative in Congress For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN (**Gail Huff Brown** Michael A. MacFadzen WRITE-IN Mark Kilbane **Bill Wright** WRITE-IN **Karoline Leavitt** WRITE-IN Mary Maxwell For County Attorney **Matt Mowers** Vote for not more than 1 **Andrew Livernois Russell Prescott** Kevin R. Rondeau Gilead R. Towne For County Treasurer Tom Alciere Vote for not more than 1 Tim Baxter Michael G. Muzzey

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN