INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR **LACONIA WARD 6** REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



Vote for not more that	=
Thaddeus P. Riley	
Chris Sununu	
Karen Testerman	
Julian M. Acciard	
Jay Lewis	
Richard A. McMenamon II	
	WRITE-IN
For United States S Vote for not more that	
Donald C. Bolduc	
Bruce Fenton	
Dennis Lamare	
Edmond Laplante, Jr.	
Vikram Mansharamani	
Andy Martin	
Chuck Morse	
Tejasinha Sivalingam	
Kevin H. Smith	
Gerard Beloin	
John Berman	
	WRITE-IN
For Representative in Vote for not more that	
Matt Mowers	
Russell Prescott	
Kevin R. Rondeau	
Gilead R. Towne	
Tom Alciere	
Tim Baxter	
Gail Huff Brown	
Mark Kilbane	
Karoline Leavitt	

Mary Maxwell

For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1

Joseph D. Kenney

For State Senator Vote for not more than 1

Timothy Lang

John R. Plumer

Dave DeVoy

For State Representatives

WRITE-IN

Vote for not more than 4	
Steven T. Bogert	

Mike Bordes

Erica Golter

Dawn M. Johnson

Richard Littlefield

WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1

Bill Wright

Michael A. MacFadzen

For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1

Andrew Livernois

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1

Michael G. Muzzey

For Register of Deeds

Vote for not more than 1 Judy McGrath

For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1

Marc Abear

Alan Glassman

For Delegates to the **State Convention**

Vote for not more than 4

Marc D. Forgione, Sr.	
Elaine Kidd	

Patrick Kiefer

Carrie A. McCarthy

Joseph T. McCarthy II

WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN