## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line oval opposite the write-in line,

**Gail Huff Brown Mark Kilbane Karoline Leavitt** Mary Maxwell

WRITE-IN

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR** MEREDITH



## provided for the office and fill in the STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022 like this For Governor For Executive Councilor For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 **Andrew Livernois** Julian M. Acciard Joseph D. Kenney Jav Lewis Richard A. McMenamon II **For County Treasurer** For State Senator Thaddeus P. Riley Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 **Chris Sununu** John R. Plumer Michael G. Muzzey Karen Testerman **Dave DeVoy** Timothy Lang For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1 Judy McGrath For State Representatives Tejasinha Sivalingam Vote for not more than 2 Kevin H. Smith Cindy Creteau-Miller For Register of Probate **Gerard Beloin** Vote for not more than 1 **Lisa Smart** John Berman Jeanne Tofts Alan Glassman Donald C. Bolduc **Marc Abear** WRITE-IN **Bruce Fenton** WRITE-IN **Dennis Lamare** For Sheriff For Delegates to the Edmond Laplante, Jr. Vote for not more than 1 **State Convention** Vote for not more than 2 Vikram Mansharamani **Bill Wright Andy Martin** Michael A. MacFadzen **Don Ewing** David H. Almstrom **Chuck Morse** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1 **Matt Mowers Russell Prescott** Kevin R. Rondeau Gilead R. Towne **Tom Alciere Tim Baxter**