INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s)		OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR TILTON REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1		For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II	$\bigcirc$	Joseph D. Kenney	Michael G. Muzzey
Fhaddeus P. Riley	$\bigcirc$	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Chris Sununu	$\Box$	For State Senator	For Register of Deeds
Karen Testerman		Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Julian M. Acciard	$\bigcirc$	Daniel E. Innis	Judy McGrath
Jay Lewis	$\bigcirc$	Thomas A. Dunne	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN For United States Senator			For Register of Probate
Vote for not more than 1		For State Representative Belknap District 3	Marc Abear
Vikram Mansharamani	$\bigcirc$	Vote for not more than 1	Alan Glassman
Andy Martin	$\bigcirc$	Scott A. Morrow	WRITE-IN
Chuck Morse	$\bigcirc$	Juliet Harvey-Bolia	For County Commissioner
Tejasinha Sivalingam	$\bigcirc$	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Kevin H. Smith		For State Representatives	Fran Wendelboe
Gerard Beloin	$\bigcirc$	Belknap District 8	Glen A. Waring
John Berman	$\Box$	Vote for not more than 2	WRITE-IN O
Donald C. Bolduc	$\Box$	Douglas R. Trottier	For Delegate to the
Bruce Fenton	$\Box$	Nikki McCarter	State Convention
Dennis Lamare		WRITE-IN	Belknap District 3
Edmond Laplante, Jr.	$\Box$	WRITE-IN O	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE		For Sheriff	Peter Sandstrom
For Representative in Cor	ngress	Vote for not more than 1	Keith Hanson
Vote for not more than 1		Michael A. MacFadzen	WRITE-IN O
Gail Huff Brown		Bill Wright	For Delegates to the
Mark Kilbane		WRITE-IN (	State Convention
Karoline Leavitt		For County Attorney	Belknap District 8 Vote for not more than 2
Mary Maxwell Matt Mowers		Vote for not more than 1 Andrew Livernois	
matt mowers Russell Prescott			Nikki McCarter
Kussen Prescoll Kevin R. Rondeau		WRITE-IN	Margo A. Racicot
Gilead R. Towne			
Tom Alciere			
Tim Baxter			WRITE-IN
ΠΠΙ Βάλισι			